All Dressed Up

FullSizeRenderI had an awesome weekend in the bay with my sister this past weekend. Since my sister has moved to Emeryville, I try to visit her as often as I can. We went into the city of San Francisco and watched the Book of Mormon. I had no idea what it was about going into it and I have to say it was just amazing! Definitely a comedic must watch!

A couple of friends and I wanted to dress up a little bit for this show, we thought it would be something fun and nice for us all to do. I wore a really flirty white a-line skirt with a little sheer trim detailing near the bottom from Gianni Bini. I paired it with my black andIMG_3012 white lace printed tank from BCBG and my black cardigan from Forever 21. Added a white leather belt from BCBG and a gold drop necklace from Forever 21. I wore some simple black tights with my new ankle booties also from Forever 21. Then for the finishing touches, I have on my black leather crossbody from Vince Camuto and cat eye sunglasses from Quay.

FullSizeRender-1This was such an amazing weekend with my sister and friends. I love watching Broadway shows and getting to dress up for them! Do any of you have favorite Broadway plays? What are they? If you have seen any which ones would you want to see? Please share your thoughts with me in the comments below! Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter @jessthai! Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment